Frequently Asked Questions

ACCOUNT
Yes, you are required to register for an account to create projects or to place an order. A registered account allows you to save products to come back and edit later under “My Project” page. You can register on the site by clicking on the “Register” tab
CREATING A PROJECT
We highly recommend the following brower for the best user experience:
Mozilla Firefox - version 37+ (recommended)
Google Chrome – version 41+ (recommended)
Apple Safari – version 8+
Internet Explorer 9+
Older versions of Safari and IE will most likely not work with the photo up loader and in some cases need to have parts of the editor rendered in Flash as they do not support HTML5 properly.
Yes, once logged in you will see a link in the right hand menu “Continue Last Design” This will open the last design you were working on. All images in your Lightbox and galleries are also kept but you must be logged in to have access to them.
Select from our range of personalised phot products or photo book themes. Once you have selected your desired product and format, click “CREATE NOW” and you’ll be brought to our powerful online editor. Through this online creation editor, you can start uploading your photos and design your personalised product to your preference.
You can choose to upload your photos from your computer , Dropbox, Facebook or Instagram account. It is recommended that you create a gallery in the online editor.

To create Gallery

1. Click “Galleries” and then “Add Gallery”
2. Enter your Gallery Name folder and click “OK”
3. Select your photos and start uploading
We recommend a resolution of at least 300DPI for the clearest prints and a maximum file size of 5MB for an image.
Try and limit the number of images uploaded at one time to no more than 50 images as any intermittent Internet connection during the process may hinder the uploading progress. There are no limits to the number of images you may have in your account or gallery.
If the resolution of a photo is too low, the online editor will warn you with a warning sign on the photo when it appears in the editor. You may choose to resize the photo to a smaller size or replacing it with a higher resolution photo. You may choose to ignore the low resolution warning and the photo will be printed as it is. Your photos will be printed in accordance to the resolution of the photos you provide.
Yes, you can return to your saved projects at a later time. To access your saved projects – simply log in to your “My Project” page to view your current projects and select the edit icon to begin working on your project again.
Unfortunately that is not possible. To make any changes to the size of your book, you would need to re-select your desired format and begin a new project.
PLACING AN ORDER
When you are ready to print your project, click on the “Add to Cart” icon under “My Projects” and proceed to complete the ordering process. You will also receive a confirmation email of your order.
To redeem your promo code – you MUST enter the promo code on the main summary page of the shopping cart prior to placing your payment information and click “Apply”. The promo code rate will be reflected prior to checking out. Please take note that we are unable to honor any promo codes after the final order has been placed.
We print and produce as fast as possible because we know how anxious and excited you’ll be about the thought of receiving your finished product. Our ordering system is completely automated and begins right when you submit your order. We can only accept cancellation requests within ONE HOUR of confirming your order. Please e-mail us with your order number ASAP at hello@plog.com.sg or call us at 9859 1329.
Your order will be shipped out within 5-7 days upon confirmation of order.
We understand the urgency, so please do email us or call us and speak to us about your requirements. We’ll be glad to help!
VOLUME PURCHASE
Oh yes we do! Drop us an email here hello@plog.com.sg
We’ll be delighted to hear from you.